Outfit post #1

26 Feb

brown shorts sheer top brogues

So if you’ll excuse the crappy photo (the boy is still getting used to his role as photographer) this is an outfit combo I’m loving at the mo. I love how the paper bag shorts cinch in the waist whilst being loose fitting around the thighs – very flattering. I seem to be doing the whole sheer top with white vest underneath thing quite a lot. I think it looks soft and feminine – plus I have about a million of these pretty sheer tops which I would definitely not get away with at work with just a bra underneath. I’m lucky to work in an industry that is pretty flexible about office entire – in fact individualism is positively encouraged – after all, we do need to try and convince the clients we’re more creative than them however we can!

I am wearing: ASOS chiffon top/Topshop white vest/Miss Selfridge brown suede shorts/Miss Selfridge brown brogues/Necklace a gift

Leave a Reply

