Birthday Walkabouts

7 Mar

zara red jeans, motel leopard coat, asos pom pom jumper

It was my birthday over the weekend, so I was a little too peaky to be making avant-garde and thoughtful outfit choices. I went for my old favourites the ASOS pom-pom jumper and the Motel Leopard coat. Ever since a random drunkard told me my jumper looked like I was wearing snowballs, I haven’t quite wanted to wear it unless the day is especially wintry and blustery, although I do love it! I also really wanted to wear my new Zara bright red jeans out. I think in the future these are a strictly “with black heels” pair of trousers, but I like the much needed pop of colour they added to a grey day, and the coat and jumper which have pretty much been my uniform lately.

Leave a Reply

